Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

gabrielle2hot

English Español
Bewertung:
Letzte Show: vor 3 Tagen
Quality Shows seit dem 15.März.2019

i am here to explore my fantasies.. be one of them

Attribute

Alter: 24
Haarfarbe: Braun
Zeichen: Krebs
Haarenlänge: Langes Haar
Ethnische Zugehörigkeit: Exotische Ethnizität
Sexuelle Orientierung: Bisexuell
Größe: 5'60" / 167 cm
Bevorzugte Position: Anal
Gewicht: 123 lbs. / 56 kg
BodyArt: Keine
Augenfarbe: Braune Augen

Einführung

My hobby:

i like to travel the world

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

probably hanging out with my girls and my friends :)

The best party, I ever attended

my favorite party was when I went camping in a forest and everyone was really sick

My favorite sport

basket

The best book, I ever read

jungle book

I would love to live in this city

sofia

A perfect date would look like this

in milan of course

I would love to do this at some point

fetish

I would take this items with me to a desert island

food

A dream partner would look like this

I love money, I like to go on trips and most importantly I need a man honestly next to me

The thing I like most on me

sometimes I do not like anything about me

My best characteristics

sexy, hot,

My favourite music

live pop

My favourite dish

carrot

What I like most about sex?

slap on my ass

What do I dislike in sex?

slap my ass

What was my hottest experience?

in bot

What do I like to try?

parachute jump

My favourite sex position

kamasutra

My sexual fantasies

in forrest

My most exceptional sex experience

school

Payment with credit card

PAYMENT WITH CREDIT CARD

Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: