Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Dernier représentation: hier
Représentations de qualité depuis 28th Décembre, 2017

Every day can bring something good.


Age: 22
Couleur des cheveux: Noir
Signe: Bélier
Longueur des cheveux: Cheveux aux épaules
Origine ethnique: Caucasien (blanc)
Préférence sexuelle: Hétéro
Fumeur: Non fumer
Hauteur: 5'61" / 170 cm
Couleur des yeux: Yeux bleus


My hobby:

A good movie and an even better sex :)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Probably i am reading :) or cleaning and dancing

The best party, I ever attended

My sisters birthday :)

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

I dont read books :P mostly i read sport news :P

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

Rammstein Concert

I would love to do this at some point

Pole dance

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Ton of chocolate

A dream partner would look like this

Justin Timberlake

The thing I like most on me

I think all :)

My best characteristics

Dont have any

My favourite music


My favourite dish

Fast food :)

What I like most about sex?


What do I dislike in sex?

Hah .. i think i didint discover it yet :)

What was my hottest experience?

i was tied up , by two man :)

What do I wish in sex?

a hug after :)

What do I like to try?

I think i am so young that there are many things to try :)

My favourite sex position

for sure doggy

My sexual fantasies

oh i got many!

My most exceptional sex experience

i think with a girl..

My most exiting erotic experience

Hmmm :P beeing licked by a girl :)