Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

gabrielle2hot

Deutsch English Español
Рейтинг:
Последнее шоу: 5 дней назад
Качественное шоу с 27th Сентябрь, 2018

i am here to explore my fantasies.. be one of them

Атрибуты

Возраст: 24
Цвет волос: Шатен
Знак: Рак
Длина волос: Длинные волосы
Сексуальные предпочтения: Двуполый
Курящий: Иногда курящий
Рост: 5'60" / 167 cm
Излюбленная позиция: Анальный
Боди-арт: Никто
Цвет глаз: Коричневые глаза

Introduction

My hobby:

i like to travel the world

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

probably hanging out with my girls and my friends :)

The best party, I ever attended

my favorite party was when I went camping in a forest and everyone was really sick

My favorite sport

basket

The best book, I ever read

jungle book

I would love to live in this city

sofia

A perfect date would look like this

in milan of course

I would love to do this at some point

fetish

I would take this items with me to a desert island

food

A dream partner would look like this

I love money, I like to go on trips and most importantly I need a man honestly next to me

The thing I like most on me

sometimes I do not like anything about me

My best characteristics

sexy, hot,

My favourite music

live pop

My favourite dish

carrot

What I like most about sex?

slap on my ass

What do I dislike in sex?

slap my ass

What was my hottest experience?

in bot

What do I like to try?

parachute jump

My favourite sex position

kamasutra

My sexual fantasies

in forrest

My most exceptional sex experience

school