Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

Darcie

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: 4 days ago
Quality shows since 17th October, 2018

whoever plays is not angry

Attributes

Age: 37
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Taurus
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'60" / 167 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

I like swimming, walking, drinking beer with friends, internet, too I like in line skating and naturally, men .. :)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

cooking and cleaning

The best party, I ever attended

In my 18 years old - there I had my first love

My favorite sport

I like swimming and banbinton

The best book, I ever read

Mac Donald, Betty - Egg and I

I would love to live in this city

in Paris

A perfect date would look like this

sun and health

I would love to do this at some point

dream

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Eat, drink, or clothing for cold weather

A dream partner would look like this

Reliable and honest

The thing I like most on me

figure

My best characteristics

ambition and creativity

My favourite music

still - Michael Jackson

My favourite dish

Pasta with poppy seeds

What I like most about sex?

oral sex

What do I dislike in sex?

Anal

What was my hottest experience?

Sex on the ball

What do I wish in sex?

Sex with two men

What do I like to try?

sex with more men

My favourite sex position

horse riding

My sexual fantasies

Sex with multiple men

My most exceptional sex experience

sex outdoors

My most exiting erotic experience

man fuck oral, second