Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 7 days ago
Quality shows since 9th July, 2018

The girl next door


Age: 29
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Capricorn
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 6'66" / 185 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

Sex, Sex, Sex, did I just mentioned Sex already?

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

making some new movies for you

The best party, I ever attended

A party with much alcohol and sex

My favorite sport

riding on some big ....... ;)

The best book, I ever read

50 shades

I would love to live in this city

in a small village on a country side at the states

A perfect date would look like this

With 2 women and one men

I would love to do this at some point

buying a sportscar

I would take this items with me to a desert island

a penis, nothing more is needed

A dream partner would look like this

with much length and duration

The thing I like most on me

my hot ass

My best characteristics

speaking the truth

My favourite music

German rock music

My favourite dish

i am eating an swalling everything

What I like most about sex?

my orgasm

What do I dislike in sex?

when he finished to early....

What was my hottest experience?

outdoor/public sex

What do I wish in sex?

a long standing dick....

What do I like to try?

as always threesome FFM

My favourite sex position

doggy and riding

My sexual fantasies

to be pleasuered above the clouds

My most exceptional sex experience

not happend, everything is just normal for me

My most exiting erotic experience

to train a slave