Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 3 days ago
Quality shows since 1st July, 2018

Delivering your fantasies/orgasms!


Age: 27
Sign: Scorpion
Hair length: Short hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Lesbian
Height: 5'62" / 171 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Brown eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I am walking in nature.

The best party, I ever attended

Parties at university campus.

My favorite sport

Motor endurance racing FIA WEC.

The best book, I ever read


I would love to live in this city

I want to travel all the cities in the world:)

A perfect date would look like this

Having fun at Le Mans.

I would love to do this at some point

Being open to everything life could bring.

I would take this items with me to a desert island

A knife.

A dream partner would look like this

Open minded, romantic, fun, willing to try new experiences and travel with me.

The thing I like most on me

The fact I am broadminded.

My best characteristics

I am a people person.

My favourite music

All genres.

My favourite dish

I am into steaks.

What I like most about sex?

Looking into your eyes.

What do I dislike in sex?


What was my hottest experience?

Having sex with a teacher at university.

What do I wish in sex?

I need to feel a connection with the person I have sex.

What do I like to try?


My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

Love to be a voyeur into couples sex.

My most exceptional sex experience

Too many to say now.

My most exiting erotic experience

Having sex with a much older man than me. Very erotic! Made me soaking wet and exploding of pleasure.